Department of Microbiology				
M.Sc. Microbiology- Fourth Merit List of Admission-2020-21				
S.No.	Stu Id	Student Name	Father Name	AIO/HOGC Score
All India Open Category Seats (AIO)				
1	120812	Nidhi	Ashok Kumar	84.55
2	127079	Priya Yadav	Surender Yadav	80.24
3	121518	Sheetal	Devender	79.38
	Haryana Open General Category (HOGC)			
4	119298	Heena Devi	Narender Singh	82.79
5	126805	Kirti	Satish Kaushik	80.17
6	124785	Madhu	Jagpal	79.62
7	120721	Karishma Singh	Ranvir Singh	79.55
8	106940	Tanya Dua	Vinod Kumar Dua	78.27
9	111024	Tanvi Sharma	Vinod Sharma	78.27
	Backward Classes of Haryana(A)BCA			
10	98929	Mannu	Sashipal	78.10
	Backward Classes of Haryana(B)BCB			
11	99365	Jvoti	Ramesh Kumar	77.50

Note: 1. Merit list is prepared subject to verification of documents

^{2.} If the information submitted by the student is found false at any point of time the student will be removed from the University and all the fees and dues paid shall be forefeited

^{3.} The candidates who fall in the All india merit list for them the weightage of Haryana state university and rural has not been included

^{4.} The candidates are advised to deposit the fees through online mode/debit/netbanking upto due date. If the candidate fails to deposit the fees within the given time period the seat will be offered to the next candidat in the order of merit.